morrebel.blogg.se

Just give me a reason
Just give me a reason








just give me a reason

( Puck: Oh-oh) We can learn to love again

just give me a reason just give me a reason

( Quinn: Oh-oh-oh-oh) We can learn to love again It's still written in the scars on our hearts You're still written in the scars on my heart You've been having real bad dreams, oh, oh Your head is running wild again my dear we still have everythingĪnd it's all in your mind (Yeah, but this is happening) I thought that we were fine (Oh, we had everything) I'm sorry I don't understand where all of this is coming from It's been written in the scars on our hearts Just a second, we're not broken, just bent Now you've been talking in your sleep, oh, oh I let you see the parts of me that weren't all that pretty Right from the start you were a thief, you stole my heart










Just give me a reason